Contact Gades Sales

Whether you need tech support or a competitive quote for a traffic management system, electric vehicle charging system, ITS, or traffic signal, we can offer the full range of traffic related solutions.
Let's Work Together

The Traffic Solutions Specialists

For fast service, contact the representative for your state listed below. For general inquiries, or if you’re not sure who your rep is, contact the Gades Sales Co. headquarters in Wichita, Kansas.

Whether you want to request tech support or get a quote for a traffic management system, we’ll respond quickly to address your needs.

Name(Required)
Mailing

P.O. Box 9003, Wichita, KS 67277

Shipping

5801 W Harry St., Wichita, KS 67209

(316) 943-1219
(316) 943-8829

Anthony Mohatt

CEO

(316) 371-0498 
amohatt@gadestraffic.com 

Sharon Quaney

General Manager

(316) 641-3459
squaney@gadestraffic.com

Enrique Aguiñiga De La Torre

Production and Technology Manager

(316) 734-9506
eaguiniga@gadestraffic.com

Robert Wood

Technical Sales / Service Support

(316) 452-0202
rwood@gadestraffic.com

Heather Reitenbach

Inside Sales

(316) 943-1219
hreitenbach@gadestraffic.com 

Charles Whitfield

VP for Strategic Initiatives, Integration, & Growh

(316) 452-4024
cwhitfield@gadestraffic.com

John Snider

Sales Manager

(316) 503-5419
jsnider@gadestraffic.com

James Tamplin

Technical Sales / Service Support

(316) 213-9612
jtamplin@gadestraffic.com

Ian Gleason

Field Service Technician

(316) 617-2047
igleason@gadestraffic.com

James Tamplin

Technical Sales / Service Support

(316) 213-9612
jtamplin@gadestraffic.com

Robert Wood

Technical Sales / Service Support

(316) 452-0202
rwood@gadestraffic.com

Ethan Beverage

Technical Sales / Service Support

(405) 206-5888
ebeverage@gadestraffic.com

KC Metro, MO

All of Eastern Kansas and Jackson, Clay and Platte Counties in Missouri.

Nick Faust

Service Technician

(913) 300-0120
nfaust@gadestraffic.com

Nik Soto

Technical Sales / Service Support

(816) 604-7586
nsoto@gadestraffic.com

Jared Law

Technical Sales / Service Support

(801) 875-1985
jlaw@gadestraffic.com

Thomas Esposit

Field Service Technician

(720) 456-9267
tesposit@gadestraffic.com

John Snider

Sales Manager

(303) 503-5419
jsnider@gadestraffic.com 

Thomas Esposit

Field Service Technician

(720) 456-9267
tesposit@gadestraffic.com

Jeff Warnock

Technical Sales / Service Support

(303) 862-1770
jwarnock@gadestraffic.com

Paul Emery

Technical Sales / Service Support

(303) 829-2175
pemery@gadestraffic.com 

Drew Hoaglund

Technical Sales / Service Support

(303) 862-1770
dhoaglund@gadestraffic.com

Thomas Esposit

Field Service Technician

(720) 456-9267
tesposit@gadestraffic.com

Ryan R. Blount

Technical Sales / Service Support

(303) 829.2175
rblount@gadestraffic.com

Thomas Esposit

Field Service Technician

(720) 456-9267
tesposit@gadestraffic.com

Jeff Warnock

Technical Sales / Service Support

(303) 862-1770
jwarnock@gadestraffic.com

Joe Barela

Technical Sales / Service Support

(505) 859-8558
jbarela@gadestraffic.com