Regions

Gades Service Regions Map

Wichita, KS

P.O. Box 9003
Wichita, KS 67277
Phone: 316.943.1219
Fax: 316.943.8829

Graham Montgomery
gmontgomery@gadestraffic.com

Mike Searle
msearle@gadestraffic.com

Sharon Quaney
squaney@gadestraffic.com

Steve Schorr
sschorr@gadestraffic.com

Juli Montgomery-Aguiniga
jmontgomery@gadestraffic.com


Oklahoma

Bill Heim
Phone: 405.206.5888
bheim@gadestraffic.com

Kansas City Metro Area

Don Kennedy
Phone: 816.478.1120
dkennedy@gadestraffic.com

Max Wainscott
Phone: 913.300.0120
mwainscott@gadestraffic.com

 

 


Utah

Jared Law
Phone: 801-875-1985
jlaw@gadestraffic.com


Colorado/ Wyoming

John Snider
Phone: 303.503.5419
jsnider@gadestraffic.com

John Beale
Phone: 303.862.1770
jbeale@gadestraffic.com

Jeff Bunker
Phone: 720.456.9267
jbunker@gadestraffic.com

 


New Mexico

John Beale
Phone: 303.862.1770
jbeale@gadestraffic.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.