Gades Sales
Gades Sales

Locations

Wichita, KS

P.O. Box 9003
Wichita, KS 67277
Phone: 316.943.1219
Fax: 316.943.8829

 

*Graham Montgomery
gmontgomery@gadestraffic.com

*Mike Searle
msearle@gadestraffic.com
 
*Sharon Quaney
squaney@gadestraffic.com
 
*Steve Schorr
sschorr@gadestraffic.com
 
*Juli Montgomery-Aguiniga 
jmontgomery@gadestraffic.com

 

Kansas City, MO

Phone: 816.478.1120
Fax: 816.478.4330

*Don Kennedy
dkennedy@gadestraffic.com 

Utah

Phone: 801-875-1985
 
*Jared Law
jlaw@gadestraffic.com
 

 

 

Colorado/ Wyoming

7100 N. Broadway, #5T
Denver, CO 80221
 
*John Snider
Phone: 303.428.8840
Fax: 303.428.8805

jsnider@gadestraffic.com
 
*Jason Beaulieu
Phone: 720.456.9267 
jbeaulieu@gadestraffic.com 
 
*John Beale
Phone: 303.862.1770
jbeale@gadestraffic.com

 

Oklahoma 

Phone: 405.471.6833
Fax: 405.471.6838

*Bill Heim
bheim@gadestraffic.com

 

New Mexico

*John Beale
Phone: 303.862.1770
jbeale@gadestraffic.com
 
 
  
 

Contact Us

Name
Email
Phone Number
Select Region
Area of Interest
Message
Security Code